Dance Camp Faculty

Enjoy exceptional training and instruction from some of the BYU’s dance department’s full–time and part–time faculty and from other outstanding professionals. Register now, and join the following dance instructors.

Denney, Betsy
Adjunct Instructor, Ballroom Dance Division
BA, Brigham Young University
Email: byuyouthdancesport@gmail.com

 

Edgington, Marci
Adjunct Instructor, Ballroom Dance Division
MA, Brigham Young University, 1986
Email: marci_edgington@byu.edu

 

Jex, Amy
Visiting Assistant Professor, World Dance Division
MA, Dance
 

 

Love, Becki
Adjunct Instructor, World Dance Division
BA, Dance Education, Brigham Young University
Email: becki.love@gmail.com

 

Sheffield, Kathleen
Adjunct Instructor, Contemporary Dance Division
MA, Dance, Brigham Young University, 1988
Email: kathleen_sheffield@byu.edu

 

Tucker, Greg
Adjunct Instructor, World Dance Division
BA, Brigham Young University
Email: gregtucker@byu.edu

 

Tucker Maria
Adjunct Instructor, World Dance Division
BA, Brigham Young University
Email: maria_tucker@byu.edu

 

Wakamatsu, Kori
Assistant Professor, Contemporary Dance Division
MA, Dance, California State University, Long Beach
Email: koriography@byu.edu

 

Wakefield, Lee
Professor
MA, Dance, Brigham Young University, 1982
Email: lee_wakefield@byu.edu

 

Wakefield, Linda
Adjunct Instructor, Ballroom Dance Division
Email: linda_wakefield@byu.edu

 

Wood, Suzi
Adjunct Instructor, Ballet Division
Email: suzinka5@hotmail.com